OFFICE CLOSING: City Hall will be closed for the Thanksgiving holiday on Thursday (11/26/20 and Friday (11/27/20)

Weather in Bowling Green

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Sun, 29 Nov 31°F 51°F Overcast throughout the day.
Mon, 30 Nov 22°F 36°F Clear throughout the day.
Tue, 1 Dec 17°F 42°F Clear throughout the day.
Wed, 2 Dec 22°F 47°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thu, 3 Dec 24°F 42°F Overcast throughout the day.
Fri, 4 Dec 20°F 43°F Clear throughout the day.
Sat, 5 Dec 24°F 50°F Clear throughout the day.
Sun, 6 Dec 28°F 52°F Clear throughout the day.